The best team ever. For the photo shooting we were all tested negative.

Contact persons

Kirsten Scholz

CEO

Phone: +49 4408 80700 – 0
Fax: +49 4408 80700-10
Mobile: +49 172 4308069
E-mail: k.scholz@nordset.de

Christa Demuth

Vice President, Staff Manager

Phone: +49 4408 80700 – 0
Fax: +49 4408 80700-10
E-mail: c.demuth@nordset.de

Katja Emshoff

Order Processing and Customer Service Europe

Phone: +49 4408 80700 – 0
Fax: +49 4408 80700-10
E-mail: k.emshoff@nordset.de

Rainer Scholz

Innovation Manager

Telefon: +49 1708047259
E-Mail: r.scholz@nordset.de

Tanja Lorenzo

Order Processing and Customer Service Europe

Telefon: +49 04408 80 700 – 0
E-Mail: t.lorenzo@nordset.de

Susanne Hooper

Worldwide Order Processing and Customer Service

Telefon: +49 04408 80 700 – 0
E-Mail: s.hooper@nordset.de

We are happy to present our new colleagues!

Meet us to discuss your needs

Contact us for a free appointment